Statusuri si Mesaje

Statusuri Mess, Mesaje de dragoste, Mesaje de La Multi Ani …

LOVE MESSAGE ( statusuri de iubire in engleza ) Ianuarie 3, 2010

LOVE MESSAGE ( statusuri de iubire in engleza )

I have tried to move on
but with every guy
I feel more & more
like I’ll never be able to replace u.
And the sad thing is…
I know I have already been replaced.

IF you broke heart any one.
one day your own heart will
broke some one.
Than you know the pain of
broke heart.

The most beautiful words
by a wounded heart
“I Never Stopped Loving You,
I Just Stopped Showing It”…

A smile to put you on high…
A kiss to set your soul alright…
Would it be alright if
I spent tonight being loved by you?

READ ALL MESSAGE HERE ->  Messages of love ( mesaje de iubire in engleza )

Recomandari :

Declaratii de dragoste

 

Lasă un răspuns

